Below are all the NFL coaches records in the playoffs going back to the 2003-04 season.  The table lists the coach’s win-loss record, results against the spread (ATS), and their Over/Under record.

Gary Kubiak2-23-12-2
Bill Belichick18-811-1511-13
Marvin Lewis0-60-63-3
Bill O'Brien0-00-00-0
Andy Reid6-76-74-8
Mike Tomlin5-45-48-1
Ron Rivera1-21-22-1
Bruce Arians0-20-21-1
Mike Zimmer0-00-00-0
Jay Gruden0-00-00-0
Mike McCarthy7-67-58-5
Pete Carroll7-36-47-2